The Bytecode Club

Full Version: [LP][LF][DD]Clash of Clans Farming Bot Cracking and Coding
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(11-25-2014, 04:29 PM)Proxy Wrote: [ -> ]
(11-25-2014, 03:23 PM)Spadone Wrote: [ -> ]
(11-23-2014, 12:08 PM)Proxy Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone have any recommendations when it comes to the LF Robot settings for a TH10?

Thanks for any and all help,
Proxy.

hmm. try using balloons and minions on bully mode

btw
i figured out for what were those modes for:

Kill em' all - Attacks bases where it can think for 100%
Bully Mode - Attacks bases and tries to get the storages and like 50%-60% Destruction
Dead Fish - Tries to attack inactive bases with full collectors

Pretty sure you're mistaken.
Kill em' all - attacks all bases that meet criteria
Bully Mode - attacks only bases at least one TH level under
Dead Fish - raids any base with full collectors

Pretty sure this is how it works.
Also, been using giant, archer, etc nose and it's been going good. Planning on trying balloonion mode tonight.Smile

Thanks for all the contribution in the thread.
Proxy.

Curse me xD

Anyways, I have compiled the scripts working for both windows 7 & 8:
https://www.mediafire.com/?f26a2l5a4ahfnis
:D
The bot is "check the availability of the camp !!24" and is just clicking the "+" gem button, so the buy gems page opens and it keeps clicking on 14000 gems box. What do i do? my screen resolution is "1440 x 900" and am using windows 7.
(11-26-2014, 03:36 AM)Butterfly Wrote: [ -> ]The bot is "check the availability of the camp !!24" and is just clicking the "+" gem button, so the buy gems page opens and it keeps clicking on 14000 gems box. What do i do? my screen resolution is "1440 x 900" and am using windows 7.

Resolution of bluestacks or ur monitor?
hello guys
my script close after 1-2 hours work
everythins work fine,just this problem Sad
anyone know why?

im use this script :

#RequireAdmin

If Not ProcessExists("HD-Frontend.exe") Then
MsgBox(0, "Bluestacks Problem", "Please Start Bluestacks then Clash of Clans before continuing")
EndIf

HotKeySet ("q", "quitme")
While 1
Local $iPID =Run("C:\Program Files\lfRobot\xiaohua.exe")
sleep(5000)
WinMove("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 984, 274)
Sleep(1000)
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 1059)
ControlClick("", "DarkT", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:2]")
WinWaitActive("Welcome", "", "15")
If WinExists("Welcome") Then
sleep(3000)
ControlFocus("Welcome", "", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:1]")
ControlClick("Welcome", "", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:1]")
sleep(5000)
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:6]")
ControlClick("", "DarkT", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:6]")
sleep(3000000)
ProcessClose("xiaohua.exe")
Else
sleep(3000)
ProcessClose("xiaohua.exe")
EndIf
WEnd
Func quitme()
Exit
EndFunc
Can anyone help me.

I used this script it works but the script does not try and start the robot. Sad


;Start of script
#RequireAdmin

If Not ProcessExists("HD-Frontend.exe") Then
MsgBox(0, "BlueStacks Problem", "Please Start Bluestacks then C of C before continuing")
EndIf

While 1

Run("C:\Program Files (x86)\LFROBOT\xiaohua.exe")

sleep(2000)

;Move out from behind bluestacks
WinMove("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 984, 274)
Sleep(1000)
;checkmark the auto walls box
;ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "Auto walls", 1026)
;ControlClick("[CLASS:#32770]", "Auto walls", 1026, "left", 1, 7, 5)
;Sleep(1000)
;Click the try button
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 1059)
ControlClick("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 1059, "left", 1, 29, 11)
sleep(2000)
;Wait for the 1 hour dialog box
WinWaitActive("[CLASS:#32770]", "OK")
sleep(1000)
;Click OK in the dialog box
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "OK", 2)
ControlClick("[CLASS:#32770]", "OK", 2, "left", 1, 44, 12)
sleep(1000)
;Click the start button
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 1065)
ControlClick("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 1065, "left", 1, 53, 23)
Sleep(1000)

;pause for 50 minutes
sleep(3000000)
;Kill little flower bot
ProcessClose("xiaohua.exe")

WEnd
;end of script
Thanks very much for sharing ! Works like a charm Smile

I just have the problem that the bot dont donates troops - do anyone got the same problem - and solved it maybe?
(11-26-2014, 11:11 PM)ehsanslipknot Wrote: [ -> ]hello guys
my script close after 1-2 hours work
everythins work fine,just this problem Sad
anyone know why?

im use this script :

#RequireAdmin

If Not ProcessExists("HD-Frontend.exe") Then
MsgBox(0, "Bluestacks Problem", "Please Start Bluestacks then Clash of Clans before continuing")
EndIf

HotKeySet ("q", "quitme")
While 1
Local $iPID =Run("C:\Program Files\lfRobot\xiaohua.exe")
sleep(5000)
WinMove("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 984, 274)
Sleep(1000)
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "", 1059)
ControlClick("", "DarkT", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:2]")
WinWaitActive("Welcome", "", "15")
If WinExists("Welcome") Then
sleep(3000)
ControlFocus("Welcome", "", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:1]")
ControlClick("Welcome", "", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:1]")
sleep(5000)
ControlFocus("[CLASS:#32770]", "", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:6]")
ControlClick("", "DarkT", "[CLASS:Button; INSTANCE:6]")
sleep(3000000)
ProcessClose("xiaohua.exe")
Else
sleep(3000)
ProcessClose("xiaohua.exe")
EndIf
WEnd
Func quitme()
Exit
EndFunc

Try disabling your antivirus and remember: Do not press the "q" key lol
(11-22-2014, 10:28 AM)nyaosu Wrote: [ -> ]Anyone else having issues where the trial doesn't start again after closing it before the hour ends?

Having the same issue here. You ever figure out what the problem was?
Yup the donate option doesn't work for me also.

*Edit: It works sometimes for me.
Hey so did Smellysocks release his bot, or did anyone? im willing to pay for it as long as its not every month and from what I've read his bot is a lot better than Lazypressing lol