The Bytecode Club

Full Version: How to make archer more than barb
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Use barrack
Barb+Arch
210 troops

The bot create always 114 barb and 96 archer.

How can i make my archer more than the barb: 114 archer 96 barb?
Use 3 barracks for archer
1 for barb
(02-09-2015, 08:37 AM)SongHyeKyo Wrote: [ -> ]Use barrack
Barb+Arch
210 troops

The bot create always 114 barb and 96 archer.

How can i make my archer more than the barb: 114 archer 96 barb?

You can use another Troop Setting like BARCH instead of USE BARRACKS. There you can say he should produce 40% Barbs and 60 % Archers for example Wink
(02-09-2015, 08:37 AM)SongHyeKyo Wrote: [ -> ]Use barrack
Barb+Arch
210 troops
The bot create always 114 barb and 96 archer.
How can i make my archer more than the barb: 114 archer 96 barb?
(02-10-2015, 05:52 AM)DrImmo Wrote: [ -> ]
(02-09-2015, 08:37 AM)SongHyeKyo Wrote: [ -> ]Use barrack
Barb+Arch
210 troops
The bot create always 114 barb and 96 archer.
How can i make my archer more than the barb: 114 archer 96 barb?
You can use another Troop Setting like BARCH instead of USE BARRACKS. There you can say he should produce 40% Barbs and 60 % Archers for example Wink
maybe is DrImmo mean's, in this section
[Image: Screen_Shot_2015_02_10_at_2_59_53_AM.png]
You can setup your own, like 65% archers and 35% barb