The Bytecode Club
Developing Bot - Printable Version

+- The Bytecode Club (https://the.bytecode.club)
+-- Forum: Lobby (https://the.bytecode.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Game Cheating, Botting & Reverse Engineering (https://the.bytecode.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=97)
+--- Thread: Developing Bot (/showthread.php?tid=155)



RE: Developing Bot - ehsanslipknot - 12-28-2014

Hey guys
My bot work fine!
But after training complete,if lag or any error on search happen bot reset the game and stop!
I mean bot didnt repeat process(zoomout and start new village search..)
Sorry for my bad language


RE: Developing Bot - bushido-21 - 12-28-2014




RE: Developing Bot - k3iroll - 12-28-2014

AtoZ

I got the below error while the bot is running:


Line 44 in ImageSearch.au3 file

if $result[0]="0" then return 0
if $result^ ERROR


Error: Subscript used on non-accessible variable


How do I solve this?


RE: Developing Bot - AtoZ - 12-28-2014

(12-28-2014, 08:14 PM)bushido-21 Wrote:  @AtoZ hi i'm not dev i just normal user i want to ask how can attach your zombie code to bot.002.au3 plz cant you explain..sorry for my bad english Smile thanks for your all effort to make this bot perfectly keep it up guys thank's again Smile

I tried compiling it to a separate au3 file but I couldn't make it work.. It always skip to zero. Whereas if it's within one file it doesn't fail detecting zombie.

Anyone here knows what are the only variables that should be included when separating autoit files? also what variables should be declared to the main file?

I guess we have to wait for Antidote and GKevinOD to incorporate the codes.


RE: Developing Bot - AtoZ - 12-28-2014

(12-28-2014, 08:54 PM)k3iroll Wrote:  AtoZ

I got the below error while the bot is running:


Line 44 in ImageSearch.au3 file

if $result[0]="0" then return 0
if $result^ ERROR


Error: Subscript used on non-accessible variable


How do I solve this?

Is you computer 64bit? right click on the file and run it as 64bit. make sure to use 64bit imagesearch if your computer is 64bit.

Or compile it as 64bit and run the exe file


RE: Developing Bot - bushido-21 - 12-28-2014

(12-28-2014, 10:24 PM)AtoZ Wrote:  
(12-28-2014, 08:54 PM)k3iroll Wrote:  AtoZ

I got the below error while the bot is running:


Line 44 in ImageSearch.au3 file

if $result[0]="0" then return 0
if $result^ ERROR


Error: Subscript used on non-accessible variable


How do I solve this?

Is you computer 64bit? right click on the file and run it as 64bit. make sure to use 64bit imagesearch if your computer is 64bit.

Or compile it as 64bit and run the exe file

if i comfile to 64bit do i need the GKevinOd.au3 after comfile to exe?


RE: Developing Bot - AtoZ - 12-28-2014

(12-28-2014, 10:37 PM)bushido-21 Wrote:  
(12-28-2014, 10:24 PM)AtoZ Wrote:  
(12-28-2014, 08:54 PM)k3iroll Wrote:  AtoZ

I got the below error while the bot is running:


Line 44 in ImageSearch.au3 file

if $result[0]="0" then return 0
if $result^ ERROR


Error: Subscript used on non-accessible variable


How do I solve this?

Is you computer 64bit? right click on the file and run it as 64bit. make sure to use 64bit imagesearch if your computer is 64bit.

Or compile it as 64bit and run the exe file

if i comfile to 64bit do i need the GKevinOd.au3 after comfile to exe?

make sure GKevinOd.au3 is within the same folder as your compiled bot003.


RE: Developing Bot - bushido-21 - 12-28-2014

(12-28-2014, 10:44 PM)AtoZ Wrote:  
(12-28-2014, 10:37 PM)bushido-21 Wrote:  
(12-28-2014, 10:24 PM)AtoZ Wrote:  
(12-28-2014, 08:54 PM)k3iroll Wrote:  AtoZ

I got the below error while the bot is running:


Line 44 in ImageSearch.au3 file

if $result[0]="0" then return 0
if $result^ ERROR


Error: Subscript used on non-accessible variable


How do I solve this?

Is you computer 64bit? right click on the file and run it as 64bit. make sure to use 64bit imagesearch if your computer is 64bit.

Or compile it as 64bit and run the exe file

if i comfile to 64bit do i need the GKevinOd.au3 after comfile to exe?

make sure GKevinOd.au3 is within the same folder as your compiled bot003.

do i need to attach the zombie script to bot.003.au3 before convert to exe?


RE: Developing Bot - k3iroll - 12-28-2014

AtoZ.

Thanks. It works now. I also found out I need to add the below declaration into the script, otherwise there'll be error.

Global $Lx[4]= [ 0, 400, 0, 400 ]
Global $Ly[4]= [ 0, 0, 265, 265 ]
Global $Rx[4]= [ 460, 860, 400, 860 ]
Global $Ry[4]= [ 325, 325, 590, 590 ]


RE: Developing Bot - AtoZ - 12-28-2014

(12-28-2014, 11:05 PM)k3iroll Wrote:  AtoZ.

Thanks. It works now. I also found out I need to add the below declaration into the script, otherwise there'll be error.

Global $Lx[4]= [ 0, 400, 0, 400 ]
Global $Ly[4]= [ 0, 0, 265, 265 ]
Global $Rx[4]= [ 460, 860, 400, 860 ]
Global $Ry[4]= [ 325, 325, 590, 590 ]

Oh yeah.. I just checked.. wasn't in the installation notes. Good thing you noticed.. I think that was the problem of another person awhile ago.

btw, don't forget this:
#include <ImageSearch.au3>
#include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>

Also, the code doesn't detect zombies with lv8 and below collectors.