The Bytecode Club
Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - Printable Version

+- The Bytecode Club (https://the.bytecode.club)
+-- Forum: Game Cheating, Botting & Reverse Engineering (https://the.bytecode.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=96)
+--- Forum: Clash Of Clans (https://the.bytecode.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=97)
+--- Thread: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) (/showthread.php?tid=172)

Pages: 1 2


Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - FatalFox - 12-16-2014

 TownHall:8
 Farming:Gold and Elixir
[Image: 2r21uty.jpg]


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - Malosa - 12-16-2014

does fronted work ? are u using trial ?

nice settings btw


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - FatalFox - 12-16-2014

(12-16-2014, 06:55 PM)Malosa Wrote:  does fronted work ? are u using trial ?

nice settings btw

Yes


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - Malosa - 12-16-2014

did you not getting banned ?


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - FatalFox - 12-16-2014

(12-16-2014, 08:06 PM)Malosa Wrote:  did you not getting banned ?

No


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - qaqaq - 12-16-2014

(12-16-2014, 09:30 PM)FatalFox Wrote:  
(12-16-2014, 08:06 PM)Malosa Wrote:  did you not getting banned ?

No

Really bro?
trial version is currently turned off


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - SikoR - 12-16-2014

Yesterday I launched LF 3 times in a row without waiting 1 hour.
After that I had strange massage with date and time.
I think they ban me temporary Skull


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - FatalFox - 12-17-2014

(12-16-2014, 09:39 PM)SikoR Wrote:  Yesterday I launched LF 3 times in a row without waiting 1 hour.
After that I had strange massage with date and time.
I think they ban me temporary Skull
It was doing that but not anymore and I'm using LF robot V6.8.6
Ill post some screenshots

[Image: bevkwh.png]

[Image: 21on90p.png]


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - cydin - 12-17-2014

erm, so weird, i cannot click on try button, how do u manage to click on it ?


RE: Suggest your settings (LF Robot) - zooty - 12-18-2014

(12-17-2014, 11:11 PM)cydin Wrote:  erm, so weird, i cannot click on try button, how do u manage to click on it ?

I think LF Robot trials are disabled.