Posts: 40
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation:
4
01-06-2015, 07:35 PM
(This post was last modified: 01-07-2015, 02:28 AM by cryzies.)
I wrote an independent version from Kaz's resource collection for you guys to test and use. An update from v5.3.4, nothing else is added.
https://mega.co.nz/#!adRVjbqB!Ii6QQgePtF...ut-uN-VzMY
Cheers,
Cryzies
Posts: 31
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation:
0
error on bot starting .
Posts: 40
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation:
4
Fixed up the typo, should be working now.
Posts: 61
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation:
4
Hi cryzies,
Sorry for having missed this! I'll try out yours too and we can decide which one to use.
Kaz
Posts: 5
Threads: 0
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation:
0
01-07-2015, 02:52 AM
(This post was last modified: 01-07-2015, 04:47 AM by Shapas.)
I use to colet resources this script
The images are 10x10 pixel from coin and drops. mouse click not collectors, but appeared coin and drops images. My resolution is 1240x1080.
Works, Then collectors are not in horizontal line. Some time, dont locate top or bottom collector.
func _CollectAll()
Local $result
Local $ii, $iii
Local $xnext
Local $mouseSpeed = 50
$ii = 0
$xnext= 115
For $ii = 0 To 9 Step 1
$result= _ImageSearchArea('elix1.bmp', 1, 200, $xnext, 1050, 800, $x, $y, 90)
if $result=1 Then
mouseclick("left" ,$x, $y,1,1)
$xnext = $y+2
sleep($mouseSpeed)
Else
ToolTip('elix not found' & $ii & $xnext,0,0)
sleep($mouseSpeed)
$xnext= 115
EndIf
Next
$iii = 0
ToolTip('looking gold',0,0)
For $iii = 0 To 7 Step 1
$result=_ImageSearchArea('gold1.bmp', 1, 200, $xnext, 1050, 800, $x, $y, 60)
if $result=1 Then
mouseclick("left" ,$x, $y,1,1)
$xnext = $y+2
sleep($mouseSpeed)
Else
ToolTip('gold not found' & $iii& $xnext,0,0)
sleep($mouseSpeed)
$xnext= 115
EndIf
Next
ToolTip('looking dark',0,0)
For $iii = 0 To 4 Step 1
$result=_ImageSearchArea('dark1.bmp', 1, 200, $xnext, 1050, 800, $x, $y, 60)
if $result=1 Then
mouseclick("left" ,$x, $y,1,1)
$xnext = $y+2
sleep($mouseSpeed)
Else
ToolTip('dark not found' & $iii& $xnext,0,0)
sleep($mouseSpeed)
$xnext= 115
EndIf
Next
MouseMove ( $x, $y, 3)
EndFunc
Posts: 22
Threads: 2
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation:
0
01-07-2015, 04:45 AM
(This post was last modified: 01-07-2015, 05:37 AM by pinay26.)
i Just tested this for 2 hours .. everything Works fine.. one question thou do i need to locate each resources again whenever im going to use the bot?? because i have 15 resources and is a pain clicking each everytime.
P.S please make the heroes use their ability.. thank you.
Update: when BS needs to restart due to cannot find next button the bot
asks again to locate the resources. so if you leave the bot unattended it will not do anything until
you locate all the resources again.
Location of the resources needs to be save in config.ini just like the barracks location. i hope you find away to fix this.
Posts: 40
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation:
4
(01-07-2015, 04:45 AM)pinay26 Wrote: i Just tested this for 2 hours .. everything Works fine.. one question thou do i need to locate each resources again whenever im going to use the bot?? because i have 15 resources and is a pain clicking each everytime.
P.S please make the heroes use their ability.. thank you.
Update: when BS needs to restart due to cannot find next button the bot
asks again to locate the resources. so if you leave the bot unattended it will not do anything until
you locate all the resources again.
Location of the resources needs to be save in config.ini just like the barracks location. i hope you find away to fix this.
Thanks for the report, this was just to test if the code worked. I'll get the saving part in an official release.
Cheers,
Cryzies
Posts: 12
Threads: 0
Joined: Nov 2014
Code: Func Collect()
While 1
GUICtrlSetData($Results, "Begin Collecting" & @CRLF, -1)
If $RunState = False Then ExitLoop
Local $Collector = PixelSearch(0, 0, 860, 720, 0xB0B875, 1, 1, $HWnD)
While IsArray($Collector)
If $RunState = False Then ExitLoop
ControlClick($HWnD, "","", "left", "1", $Collector[0], $Collector[1])
Sleep(500)
$Collector = PixelSearch(0, 0, 860, 720, 0xB0B875, 1, 1, $HWnD)
WEnd
If $RunState = False Then ExitLoop
GUICtrlSetData($Results, "Collecting Complete" & @CRLF, -1)
ExitLoop
WEnd
EndFunc
idk if that's the code just copy it from antidote's bot v004 it collects all resources when it's available
http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?fil...5352186045
|