Poll: Are you ready to accept them?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Interested

3 25.00%
Not at all

9 75.00%
Total 12 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WHAT WE WANT FROM BOT
I am not a quite developer but I am actually lucky enough to find this club!So Thanks to the awesome guys for making this bot for free.As a Clasher I want these from the bot:

*Troops to be deployed somewhere near drills,pumps and mines.
*Not To waste troops by always deploying everywhere...Not to deploy troops when most of the resources are done from resources.
*I don't want my troops to go near wiz tower,So I don't want my troops to be deployed near them.
*I want to make sure my troops are getting ready too fast.So I want to first ensure that all 4 barracks of mine are training same troops that takes much time to get trained.(Like 2 wall breakers each)That goes for the Giants.So That All of my barracks finish training almost at the same time.

Suppose,I want 8 wall breakers...If they are trained in one single barrack that barrack will be busy all the time while other 3 barracks done training.

Thanks.
Simple..
Stop using the bot and play yourself.. After all bot is just for us to save some time and not play like human and do everything.

What is the fun of playing the game if everything is done by bot. Might as well ask to help analyze and play clan war for us.
I know in future this bot will improve the deploying of troops like human.
I'm just waiting because i know is not easy to do that program ..
Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart - Psalm 37:4
LOL

thats funny dude.. Last one is reasonable, the rest is not.