Posts: 112
Threads: 3
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation:
33
02-06-2015, 01:31 AM
(This post was last modified: 02-06-2015, 01:32 AM by safar46.)
(02-06-2015, 01:28 AM)General Sam Wrote: How do we adjust the sleep? I read past pages and I can't figure it out. The deployment in the new version is great, just drops troops too slow.
Really? ok im upload new one.. if you want to change it by yourself search these code
Code: If _Sleep(100) Then Return
If $edge2 <> -1 Then
Local $posX2 = $maxX2 - (($maxX2 - $minX2) * $i) / ($slotsPerEdge - 1)
Local $posY2 = $maxY2 - (($maxY2 - $minY2) * $i) / ($slotsPerEdge - 1)
Click($posX2, $posY2, $nbtroopPerSlot)
If _Sleep(100) Then Return
$nbTroopsLeft -= $nbtroopPerSlot
Else
$nbTroopsLeft -= $nbtroopPerSlot
EndIf
And then you know what will you do
Im adjust sleep to 100 because my notebook so sloowww if attacking
Posts: 66
Threads: 6
Joined: Jan 2015
Got it. I set it to 10 and I will test it out. Which reminds me...I have a TH7 I can lend you to test stuff, I remember you said you have a TH5. Will it help?
Posts: 278
Threads: 6
Joined: Dec 2014
Think he referring more to the the delay between wave under Func algorithm_AllTroops()
Code: if LauchTroop($eGiant, $nbSides, 1, 1, 1) Then
If _Sleep(1000) Then Return
EndIf
if LauchTroop($eBarbarian, $nbSides, 1, 2) Then
If _Sleep(1000) Then Return
EndIf
if LauchTroop($eArcher, $nbSides, 1, 2) Then
If _Sleep(1000) Then Return
EndIf
If _Sleep(2000) Then Return
If LauchTroop($eBarbarian, $nbSides, 2, 2) Then
If _Sleep(1000) Then Return
EndIf
if LauchTroop($eWallbreaker, $nbSides, 1, 1, 1) Then
If _Sleep(500) Then Return
EndIf
If LauchTroop($eGoblin, $nbSides, 1, 2) Then
If _Sleep(500) Then Return
EndIf
If LauchTroop($eArcher, $nbSides, 2, 2) Then
If _Sleep(500) Then Return
EndIf
If LauchTroop($eGoblin, $nbSides, 2, 2) Then
If _Sleep(500) Then Return
EndIf
Posts: 66
Threads: 6
Joined: Jan 2015
02-06-2015, 01:43 AM
(This post was last modified: 02-06-2015, 01:44 AM by General Sam.)
No, not between each wave. That is fine. I am talking about deploying troops, it puts one barb then waits too much for the next one. I want a wave launched faster. When I play on my phone I can launch them really fast.
Posts: 278
Threads: 6
Joined: Dec 2014
Posts: 112
Threads: 3
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation:
33
(02-06-2015, 01:41 AM)General Sam Wrote: Got it. I set it to 10 and I will test it out. Which reminds me...I have a TH7 I can lend you to test stuff, I remember you said you have a TH5. Will it help?
No, i cant make a more test stuff, because my notebook is slow....
It's a reason why i just release the bot though i'm not full testing the bot, lol
Posts: 3
Threads: 1
Joined: Feb 2015
Reputation:
0
I get a lot of server out of sync with client errors when using this revision (almost every time I search for matches). Doesn't happen when I use 5.4.2.2 -- any suggestion?
Posts: 131
Threads: 3
Joined: Dec 2014
02-06-2015, 02:10 AM
(This post was last modified: 02-06-2015, 02:10 AM by bushido-21.)
moderator delete karino post on this thread #519
Posts: 11
Threads: 2
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation:
0
Troops deployment is perfect,Just needed a little push on the speed
Posts: 112
Threads: 3
Joined: Jan 2015
Reputation:
33
(02-06-2015, 02:10 AM)mahimulislam Wrote: Troops deployment is perfect,Just needed a little push on the speed
please see previous page for adjust delay
|